HOA Board
The Lake Winnebago Home Owners Association is managed by a nine-member Board of Directors that governs and oversees the operations of Lake Winnebago by enforcing the policies of the Association. The board is elected by the membership each year in the month of February. Each director is elected to a three-year term.
The Board meets every second Tuesday of the month in the HOA/City community boardroom.
2020 HOA Board Members
Steve Phillips
Scott Majercik
Ron Ott
Craig Brandon
Nancy Scott
Doug Brendel
Greg Grant
Scott Joling
Mark Tatum